Some people believe the professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that the experts, such as doctors and engineers, should be mandated to performance in the nation where they underwent their training, while others feel that the choice to effort in any country is a freedom. Although professionals work in their training nation means that they stand for dedication, I agree with the latter viewpoint, because the freedom to choose a workplace is one of the human rights. The following paragraph contains an explanation for this stance. On the one hand, it can be argued that mandatory work in a nation that has held professional training is a way that the expert can return the favour. Instead of the experts improving their skills also more understanding in their field by joining some workshops or courses, the training company still hope for good feedback. For instance, the Chevron Trainee in Indonesia should work in Indonesia after they train in all over countries, in order to keep their commitment to Indonesian civilians and government. However, I disagree with this argument because if an expert keeps staying to work in one country, they will not have a chance to increase their salary even in developed countries. On the other hand, some companies that are concerned with human rights allow their trainee to work in other countries. As long as every human has a right to choose their workplace, this will be such a good human right implement for those experts. For example, dentists in Indonesia only earn limited to regional minimum wage, meanwhile in Australia, they can have income reached up to 195,000 dollars which is more than the previous one. I think this approach is unfair to human rights, because they can not choose the best country to work in due to each salary. To conclude, either working in a country where professionals undergo their training or in another country has some pros and cons, there must be human equality in order to earn some income so they can fulfil their daily needs in a better way.