Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

Today, a large portion of the population would run their own business rather than work for others. The young people who graduate from high-ranking universities prefer to work as freelancers. It might have its advantages and difficulties. If the companies had recognized the impact of hiring experts, they would be more successful today. Youngsters who have the motivation to find their careers may face challenges after graduation. A recent survey illustrates that only two in ten of this population have the chance to seek a high-paying job. In addition, they eventually feel dissatisfied due to heavy responsibilities and tasks. Not only will they not be paid on time, but also they will not be insured by the company where they are employed. Above all else, knowledgeable individuals expect to be respected by managers. It is surprising to know how many bosses neglect these pivot points. All these reasons that I have already mentioned encourage the young to be self-employed instead. This phenomenon might result in much more money without any struggles with the management team at their workplace. They may benefit from flexible work hours with no orders. Despite all these contributing factors to running their businesses, it includes some disadvantages. For instance, they would always worry about their income and their path to success in their line of work. Moreover, they might face a large number of unpredictable obstacles which may not be easy to overcome. There would be no limitation on work hours. That is pivotal to why they may gradually have challenges in immaculate timekeeping and meeting deadlines. To sum up, although this trend is growing these days, it is clear that it will not last long because of its risks and challenges. It means that its disadvantages outweigh the advantages. If companies had found out the impact of hiring expert individuals on their success, they would satisfy their employees' demands as perfectly as possible and keep up with what they expect.