An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Write at least 250 words.

In poor countries, more and more experts are leaving for developed countries in order to earn a living there. From my perspective, there will be some problems either in poor countries or developed countries, especially with population and limited experts. Despite that impact, I will provide some solutions which can be considered. The following paragraphs contain explanations of these two things. First and foremost, if the doctors and teachers leave their poor countries and prefer to get some job in developed countries, it might cause some impact including population increase and a lack of experts in each field. Firstly, the density of the population in developed countries will experience a significant increase so it can be another intense competition in careers between professionals. For instance, many hospitals in Indonesia lost their experts who already work in developed countries such as Australia and the USA for reasons to enhance their life quality. Secondly, developing countries will face some issues that concern a lack of capable teachers, so the government should be attracting teachers from abroad. Align with this, the budget allocated for improving the expert's skills will take over to pay the abroad professionals. In addition, to deal with that condition, governments in developed countries should strengthen the regulation that concerns legal permits for immigrants to stay. For example, Singapore’s Government have a regulation which states that immigrant can not work in Singapore if they do not marry Singaporeans and finish their work permit there, such strict rules. Moreover, in developing countries, the authorities should increase the standard income for doctors and teachers to keep attracting them to stay and work in their own country. By raising the salary, the experts can achieve their quality of life better than before, so they feel like receive equality in the employment aspect. To conclude, I once again reaffirm that either in poor countries or developed countries, both have some impact on losing their doctors and teachers who are highly expert in that field and even the population issue that increases more and more. So, the best approach is from the government and all stakeholders that are in charge of it.