computers are becoming an essential part of school. what is the advantage and disadvantage? what is your opinion?

As technology advances, the education sector is influenced by its development. Although this advancement offers drawbacks and some merits. I think the benefits are tremendous, because of instant access to vast knowledge and data. Despite the potential demerits, since it has reduced students' writing and spelling abilities. So Is the education sector better off without a computer? Analysing both views and my opinion will give an in-depth understanding. To begin with, access to computers gives them the chance to gather information related to their subject or discipline since it provides immediate help to enhance understanding. For instance, final-year students writing their project enlist the help of previous related work and research from around the globe as a reference, as it ensures the successful completion of their study. Clearly, this is a task that can not accomplished without a laptop device. Therefore, it makes it clear that the use of systems is important to one's academic pursuit. Conversely, the use of grammar checks at universities is gradually making spelling skills rusty. due to typing with applications rather than writing with a pen. For example, at Cambrian College, students study with Microsoft applications and Grammarly, which ensures that 99% of them have zero grammatical errors in their assignments. Sadly, this would not happen if computers were not integrated into our teaching system. Thus, it highlights that learning with desktops is gradually eroding our writing and spelling skills. In my opinion, I think that incorporating the help of computers into our educational system has been beneficial because of the various learning opportunities it avails. In conclusion, people have developed poor writing skills owing to the usage of desktops in classes. Whereas, it opens the door to an ocean of knowledge and information on the other hand and this I completely agree with. Hence, it is obvious that incorporating the help of technologies in our educational system is paramount since the benefits outweigh the demerits.