Some people prefer to live in rented homes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

People's concern regarding the accommodation for living has been increasing lately while some of them say that rented homes are more beneficial rather than buying them. This topic has good and bad sides, I will explain both of them with the consideration of financial stability. The advantages of short-term leases when we choose a house are the flexibility in relocating and less responsibility for preservation and repairs. People who decide to rent accommodation have a tendency to mobility or a short period of time in some places for study or work will be advantaged from this option. Despite worrying about their relocation flexibility, the rental agreement especially in funds and facilities may meet their requirement for living. They also do not have responsibility for long-time preservation or repair because the landlady will be the one who fixes the issue that may appear on the property including the amenities such as the swimming pool or gym. Renter also can choose their preferred estate with a reasonable price, so it's safer for their financial problems. However, the drawbacks of rented houses are the lack of ownership and restrictions on that equity. With the issue of ownership, the renter has potential instability with lease renewals and rent prices raised by the landlord. As far as they notify, the investment in estate increases significantly per year, and with that, the owner may follow the housing market price. Admittedly, with the restrictions they signed in the rental agreement, some residents are not allowed to bring pets and have their personal lifestyle or beliefs. For instance, a landlord who has a Muslim religion restricts the resident from bringing dogs as pets but, many renter applicants want to bring their dogs while moving. Indeed, these disadvantages make them consider the agreement and looking a more suitable environment for them that may appear with a higher price than the late equity. To summarize, rented homes are the best option for people who have flexibility in relocation and less responsibility for preservation, yet, they should be ready for the financial problems that appear in the future such as the increasing estate prices and extra preservation for pets.