It is often argued that it is difficult to get children to read. Why do you think this is? What measures could be taken to encourage children to read more? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this generation, parents are frequently debating about their children. Especially, they feel hard, when they ask their children to read books. From my perspective, I totally agree with the statement. The main reason why children are not willing books is that a huge number of words are printed on every page of the book. Instead of conveying the message of books in words, we can try to transfer the knowledge in other ways. So, I will discuss the issue of why the kids are finding it hard to book, and what the ways to improve their reading skills. Starting from the problem point of view, when a child tries to read a book, which contains only a huge number of words. it makes them feel difficult to understand the concept, and then it leads them to feel bored. Therefore, they avoid reading the same book again in future. In addition, there are few storybooks for kindergarten students. In that article, we can find a large number of complex words, which is hard to understand by adults itself. Then how we can expect their children to read the pages on their own? For example, most of the data scientists found in their research, that children are not only willing to read the context of a book because of hypothetical words, but also because they cannot the theory in a simple way. On the other hand with the solution. The parents want to take extra steps to teach their children, how to read a book. In addition, As a parent, we need to create a strategy for the child to read books. In case, they find it difficult to understand some complex words. At that moment, we need to explain to them where to find meaning for the hypothetical word. As a result, which makes to creates interest in reading books. For instance, most of the teaching experts said that, As a parent, we need to teach the children in a unique and understandable way. In conclusion, both teachers and parents need to take the extra mile to make their children feel comfortable, while they are reading content. In my opinion, try to separate the content into words and pictures, which makes it feel understandable.