Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions to what they do.

Artists and proponents insist that freedom to express ideas allows artists to enrich their culture and make human life more interesting, while others opine there should be some restrictions on the meaning of artwork because this could be abusive to generate political influences. Hence, the limitation to some extent depends on which section is necessary, so the authority should enforce certain press regulations to manage the excessive liberation in media concerning political matters. To begin, artists should have the liberty to convey their viewpoints to produce a masterpiece. In particular, diverse social experiences will bring more inspiration for artisans, so banning some ideas can lead to a downgradation in the quality of artwork. Practically, artists get their indite stimulus from their experiences, which refers to the catalyst for the advent of many masterpieces, so these products exactly reflect their feelings and thinking about their lives. For instance, red songs and war film documentaries without restriction help audiences understand and recognize the overall landscape of society at that moment. Additionally, allowing artists to freely express their ideas can contribute to cultural diversity and the enrichment of society and make human life more interesting. For example, Pablo Picasso with unlimited innovations some artisans generated some renowned abstract pictures, which received many congratulations from their fellow artist geniuses. However, there are some harmful contents in a creative environment, including fueling violence and inciting hatred or moral harm, which requires little intervention from the authority. In other words, many artisans encouraged producing rebellious content against the government, which received sponsorship from foreign organizations. For instance, take Charlie Hebdo newspaper as an example, whose products were drawn by caricature cartoonists, the magazine is renowned for smearing the image of Islamic people, which led to many protests by Islamic people. Ultimately, the last purpose of these is to create social war, religious conflict and worsening instability status in nations for political manipulation. Consequently, the authorities should enact some media regulations to control the innovation extent to a certain extent depending on what sector is necessary. To conclude, liberation-producing artworks make living more interesting and appealing, which mirrors the broad landscape of society from diverse experiences. Nevertheless, the government should implement some media regulations to control the abusive freedom in broadcasting in political fields.