New forms of money are becoming extremely popular nowadays. Is this a positive development or adding risk to the system? Should new money technology face greater regulation and security? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last few years, the number of who prefer to be advantages of new forms of money has increasing significantly. Althoug there are several advantages of the mentioning the rise of cryptocurrencies and digital payment platforms, it can have some disadvantages as well. In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative side of this and draw a conclusion. On the one hand, there are several benefits of it has convenience, reduced transaction costs. The first merit of this it is considered to be that increased access to financial services. For instance, it has comfortable for people. Likewise, for businessman, for discretes, and the necessity of regulation to ensure consumer protection, prevent fraud, and maintain financial stabilty. Another positive aspect is though to be that develops the country's economy. That is because material development. On the other hand, despite mentioned positive the formation of money. However, one of the major disadvantages of this money formation has its downsides. For example, it has risks involved, including volatility, lack of regulation, and potential for use in illegal activities. Such as, another important is a mistake many people make when shopping in stores. This is because, they face a financial crisis. In conclusion, while some people need for abalanced approach towards new money technologies. Such as, embracing benefits while mitigating risks through appropriate regulation can offer several positives, there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal points of view, advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages.