Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this. What is solution can you suggest?

In this contemporary era, stress is a part of everyone's activity. However, some masses say that stress is growing rapidly day by day in human beings. This essay not only discusses the problem but gives the solution to how to reduce stress. Firstly, nowadays the life of everybody is busy and they have no moment to do any other activities. Most folk are doing a private trade and they work near about 12 hours a day so they suffer from mental health diseases. Because in this sector employer give numerous of workload on their employees and they become stressed to how to do all work in their shift. Secondly, with pace of the modern life, mass can not try to balance performance, family and personal pace. They think if they ask someone about how to manage the pace between them then they feel guilty. So that they do not talk about same to anyone and as a result they suffer from stress. In my opinion, there are numerous solutions to solve these types of diseases. First and foremost, the government should make a law for employees to do only eight hours trade, so that people have the plethora of space to do extra activities such as yoga, gym and other exercise. If crowd do this exercise, they enjoy a stress -free life. In addition, folk should join the class on time management without hesitation. Once they learn to manage the space between profession and personal life then they reduce the stress from their life. In conclusion, however, crowd have a plethora of stress in their jobs, they should trade only eight hours and also balance in profession and personal life.