Some cities have vehicle-free days when private cars, trucks, and motorcycles are banned from the city center. Public transportation like buses, taxis, and metros are advised. To what extent do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Urban areas are very congested these days therefore, there are special occasions in which big lorries, personal cars and motorcycles are prohibited in the central sections of the city. In addition, using public services is recommended on such occasions. There are some drawbacks related to it and some benefits which are more invaluable than those of problems. Cities are struggling with a great number of cars circling around the streets and producing pollution. The pollutants emitted from these vehicles cause major health-related issues for citizens. By way of illustration, air-borne diseases are nowadays a common sickness among people. Moreover, they pose traffic and street blockage, especially in peak times or rush hours which hinders a considerable amount of government services inside the city, such as ambulance movements for the purpose of patient transferring, police movements for the purpose of safety and so on. Overall, we observe all these Cars-driven problems as a result of vehicle frequencies. As health is one of the most important factors in human being life, eliminating the source of them is very welcomed in every single society. allocating a no private car day is a great idea which can at least give the space for city dwellers to breathe clean air and also send the message that air quality for breathing is highly important. As a result, people will understand the importance of using public transportation and get in line with states to help them in order to achieve their goals. Even though, access to some locations will be more difficult, the less personal cars are being used the better air quality will be available for citizens. To sum up, although, restricting some vehicles brings about minor abnormalities, instead provides more benefits which are completely accepted by all people. In a nutshell, everyone should support this idea in order to achieve the greater good.