In some places old age is valued. While other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that old age is important. However, others believe that the young generation is more vital. This essay shows showing youth age plays a crucial role in development and innovation. One of the most important things that makes old age better than young age is experience. According to their ages, they have been working for a long term and challenging lots of difficult things in their life. Therefore, they know how things work, how to fix them and also how to deal with them. For instance, most of the powerful characters in the world are of old age such as the Resident of the United States, Joe Biden or the Queen of the United Kingdom Elizabeth. Turning to the other factors that teenager is the future of the world, the young generation can not be better than old age in experience but the most important thing they have is their time. Youth have more time to learn and gain more levels. In addition, young people are an important factor in the world's development and innovation. Many young talents and prodigies were discovered with many excellent achievements. From my point of view, teenagers play a crucial role in society because they not only stopping in one place, they have more time to study not only development but also they can do better than previous generations. In conclusion, according to the world the old and young generations are still developing the world together as well as helping each other to make both more and more progressive.