Some people believe that space travel is a waste of government money while others believe it is important for human. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

NASA and the scientists are responsible for researching our universe, therefore, they have to afford the amount of funds from the government to research and study this topic. I opine that the government should continue to support this organization. On one hand, individuals won't know what phenomenon will exist in the future, therefore, the authorities should not ignore this issue. They have to find an alternative way so that our society won't be extinct in the future. For instance, discovering a new planet that is similar to the Earth will serve as an alternative way for society, thus, they can fly to this planet to live. Moreover, this solution has to spend the amount of budget to reach this objective, as a result, they will use all means possible to achieve this target. On the other hand, the authorities should divide the budget each year because if they go broke can have a negative impact on the country because the country will be in debt and bankrupt stage, thus, they should divide the budget so that it won't affect the country. For instance, the United States has gone for broke in this part and is not aware of the debt. This will definitely affect their population. In conclusion, the government and the scientist should strongly cooperate together to discover an alternative way to stand by for their population. If chaos exists, thus, they can make a decision about what they will select and make them survive in the future.