In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this day and age, there are those who say that it is important to have the ownership of homes more than rental accommodation in some countries. I realise that the causes and effects of having a personal home will be examined throughout this essay. Owning a house is better than renting a residence for several reasons. The most important one is comfortable, due to the amount of personal space. Most population tend to exploit spaces in a variety of areas effectively, for instance, living rooms, open-space kitchens, and pet areas. However, rental residential properties possibly consist of the limitation of room size as well as the restriction of dwellers, As a result, the more money people pay, the larger room people get. Additionally, some traditional families believe that buying houses is worth rather than renting. If starting a family should stay in the dwelling, it will be more convenient and easier to spend time with more than three persons. Last but not least, These cases conceivably lead to the positive aspects to discuss. A further argument for this is privacy. The construction of buildings is not connected obviously. A clear illustration is a comparison between condominiums and houses which are constructed differently whether distance from neighbors and gardening zones. They tend to have leisure time, outside activities, and priceless moments, they are able to stay at their own properties with members of their parents as much as possible. In conclusion, although individuals who have their own home can be beneficial. In my opinion, renting accommodation depends on people's preferences because being the owner of of houses has more privacy and effective zones.