In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is estimated that the number of people travelling within their country is increasing in comparison with international travel. Although a majority of people are inclined to take domestic trips, I believe this is not the case. In this essay, I will outline the reasons behind this trend. To begin, technology has made travelling easier due to the accessibility that it has made for people. Advances in technology have brought us several benefits in the travelling sector and will be developed in the future. Going on trips will be much easier, faster and safer. For example, the safety and security of transportation facilities and cars have improved, and in the blink of an eye, people are enabled to take domestic journeys. Therefore, they will be more inclined to take international trips to get to know diverse cultures and meet new people around the globe. Moreover, The number of options for travelling has increased, and there will be more ones in the future. One decade later, People will have more options than now to choose and this will encourage them as incentives to travel abroad. For instance, If folks had the option to take a trip to London from India at the same pace as the light speed in 1 hour, it would be unlikely to go on holiday in their own country. In addition, a vast number of regulations have been imposed strictly to keep an eye on the safety of the transportation facilities, such as aeroplanes, trains,and so on in order to minimize injuries on international journeys. As a result, people will be at no harm and a great number of people will be likely to spend their holiday in other countries. To sum up, more folks will be travelling to other countries during their holiday, as a result of advances in technology and a great number of options that there will be in the future. Consequently, In my opinion, crowds will potentially take more international trips in the future, and I hope steps should be taken to decrease the amount of pollution those advanced facilities will cause due to this rising trend.