At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of youths is increasing day by day in a few states than aged people. There are many benefits including economic development and more population in future. Some individuals argue that a large number of younger are detrimental to every state, whereas adults help whole systems through their experiences. The government can not provide sufficient job opportunities due to raising new youngsters. So, the unemployment of workers is increasing and they do not lead happy lives. They live with depression. Unless youngsters earn adequate money through services, this creates a chance for criminal activities. Moreover, when a country produces huge individuals, it raises health and education problems. Furthermore, authorities do not ensure proper medical treatment and academic facilities. As a result, a nation generates illiterate and malnutrition men. For instance, because of a lot of middle-aged humans in Bangladesh, authorities are not capable of providing basic needs. On the other hand, the young are blessed for a nation. If they obtain the necessary skills, they will contribute to all sectors. In addition, juveniles are more energetic and hard-working. So they can work and earn more than others. They are not only industrious but also good learners. Besides, they easily use numerous skills, such as leadership, communication and basic computer techniques. Which helps them in their job sector. As a result, they are perfectly considered in a specific duty. New generations are born frequently because of the huge number of middle-aged humans. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that the Japanese government signed an agreement to give subsidies for their men and women to produce more children due to economic, educational and industrial development. As well as, the conservation of their existence in the world. In conclusion, although older mankind benefit from their good wisdom, I think juveniles contribute a huge amount to national development.