Some people see sport as no more than a leisure activity, others, however, believe that it is important for society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is debatable that sport could be widely articulated as an action for boosting human morale. Some people believe that it has only been intended to accelerate citizen happiness; nonetheless, there is a statement that athletic exercise could be an indispensable source for human life financially. In addition, this essay will completely elaborate on the issues and provide an opinion at the end of the paragraph. On the one hand, some proponents speculate that the movement is specifically aimed at an enjoyable event. Over 50% of teenagers seem to agree with the argument because the sport is such a hobby, which diminishes their stress promptly, just for fun. For instance, adults play football with their friends to help them boost their morale. Therefore, it is not appropriate if some perspectives bring up the idea of earning money from sports. On the other hand, the opponents contemplate that the leisure activity could be utilized to generate income for society. This has undoubtedly proven that all footballers around the world have an incredible salary every season. Let's say, Cristiano Ronaldo who generates expenditures of over one billion USD per month, could contribute the money to support his nation. As we know, he initiated the achievements through leisure activity, especially sport. As a result, it is manageable that the hobby could be positively addressed in two different ways at the same time. To sum up, there are views regarding sports manifestations, such as leisure or earnable activity. My take on this, I individually consider that those purposes might possibly be collaborated at the same position.