Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

There is a view that money is one of the most important aspects of making one happy. However, not all people need to accumulate wealth to be happy because happiness is an individual concept that is understood differently. Nevertheless, money is significant for the majority, along with health and relationships with people. Being rich may be associated with happiness, but it is not always a necessity. In other words, people can be happy without having millions in the bank, and that is possible because people have specific preferences and backgrounds. For instance, an artist who grew up passionate about art can be happy thanks to having an opportunity to draw, even if their work is not sold. Similarly, a person who is fond of football can be excited about a game in a local stadium that is free to use. These examples suggest that happiness depends more on what people like rather than the amount of money they have. Even though being wealthy is not as important as some people think, money is still an important component in the given conversation, as it helps people maintain a certain lifestyle where they can satisfy their basic needs. However, there are additional factors that may be even more important than money, and those are health and personal relationships. Put simply, people are happier when they are healthy, and one’s mental or physical condition does not fully depend on money. With regard to personal relationships, it is obvious that humans are social creatures, and they need a certain amount of communication in their regular lives. Thus, when they are surrounded by people they love and get on well with, they are more likely to be happy. In conclusion, happiness is a unique concept that cannot be achieved in the same way, yet there are certain elements, such as the ones mentioned above, that can contribute to one’s well-being. 315 words.