Some people think computer and internet are important in children’s study. But others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While most people claim that it is vitally important for pupils or students to have access to the Net and use modern technology for their studies, others believe that teachers have huge roles in teaching children efficiently. In the developing world, as the demand for the Internet and computer technology has been increasing rapidly over the last two decades, it is common to see this trend in almost every sphere, especially in Education. I mean that pupils are capable of learning new subjects or themes easily and deeply with the help of technological advances. Moreover, these days, online teaching is becoming more and more popular among younger generations. Namely, they can get adequate knowledge and additional information from such kinds of programs and teaching websites besides their local school curriculum. For example, one of my cousins is taking online lessons, doing a variety of educational activities as well as watching special videos on YouTube. As a result, he has achieved unbelievable and unbreakable results in his school. Nonetheless, it is admitted that students and pupils can not learn so much or obtain necessary skills without teachers and their support. To make sure, during traditional lessons, children can understand what they are learning with teachers ' instructions and examples as well as it is much more interesting to conduct lessons with other peers. Furthermore, some pupils are unable to learn without a teacher's control. For instance, Khashimjan in the novel Riding A Yellow Devil by Khudayberdi Tukhtabayev wants to gain better results in life without studying at school but at the end of the scenario, he completely changes his view and realises the importance of teachers in schools. That is why, it is impossible to fulfil pupils ' dreams without teachers ' support. In conclusion, it would be much better and beneficial to take lessons in schools with the usage of computer technology and the Internet by teachers.