Government should allow a free-of-charge university to all students . agree or disagree

Whether the government should provide a free college policy or not is considered a controversial topic of interest among students. The writer of this essay agrees with that notion due to the increase in workforce quality as well as allowing people who have poor backgrounds to land a decent job. It must be recognised that the action of the government abolishing tuition fees in universities creates a more educated workforce. That is to say, the demand from the recruiters in the recent era has been increasing inexorably as they require not only higher qualifications but also actual skills which can be gained from the university course. Thus, if everyone is entitled to a university education, they can learn and achieve these useful skills, leading to a more educated workforce. Therefore, this will lead to a brighter future for the nation Another key which should be considered is the provision of free-of-charge universities will be a generous decision of the government when it comes to the underprivileged people. To explain further, those who have talent that needs to be explored, however, can not attend university courses as a result of a poor socio-economic background. This means, that since the government pursue college without fees, it will provide poor people an opportunity to not only learn at university but also explore their potential, leading to a better future when they can earn a decent income. In conclusion, the writer undoubtfully agrees with the decision of the government to waive tuition fees as the result of creating a more educated workforce and providing a better future for one's life