Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantageous outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern day, the majority of people communicate and gather information via social media. This essay approves that despite causing addiction, this digital tool’s convenience and availability straightforwardly eradicate the disadvantage. The utmost benefit of leveraging social media is its convenience. To explain, individuals can now message each other without physically going to the post office in comparison with the previous decades. In addition, data can be transferred regardless of the distance as well as in a wide variety of formats such as image, sound or text. Consequently, users can save a fortune to get in touch with friends or relatives, thus fostering their work. Another noticeable point involves social media ’s accessibility. In detail, the cost for activating this tool is undeniably cheap. Nowadays many markets offer various digital device with appropriate prices for every classes of the society, which promotes a profound effect on people’s living positively. For example, youngsters have to pay merely about 150 dollars for a versatile smartphone with a wide range of functions for instance calling in conjunction with texting, transferring files. Thus it is advisable to gain access to this virtual platform in order to serve their needs. However, addiction should be the most remarkable issue. To comprehend, the vast of individuals who often delve into this virtual environment for pursuits such as entertainment or chatting. This gradually disturbs people from their usual concentration, therefore interrupting the working development. Fortunately, a manipulation in digital gadget usage is able to eliminate this obstacle, thus outweighs the disadvantage. As a result, not only inhabitants can enjoy many benefits from social media but also avoid a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, the convenience and accessibility of social media easily outweigh the addiction caused by the reliability of digital devices. Hence, people should leverage this companion in daily life for maximized productivity.