It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

Individuals who are living in well-developed areas find it hard to do exertions. There are following factors behind such as busy schedule, and availability of machinery. A possible solution to this problem is to spread awareness among people about limiting the use of modern gadgets. I am going to discuss these points in my essay below. To begin with, the factors responsible for this situation are the busy routine of the community. Most people work about 7-9 hours daily and when they finish their tasks, they are fully exhausted and unable to do any other activity. Therefore, folk prefer to spend some time watching TV while sitting at their own pace rather than going out or working out. Secondly, as everyone is busy with their work they don't have time to do their chores on their own so they use modern technology to complete their pending work. These machines make life super easy and fast now humans are fully dependent on them for their work Robots are introduced that make the home clean instead of humans. On the contrary, people of urban areas try to manage to do each task that is hard or easy to do on their own because they do not have such resources that people living in suburbs have. There are some possible solution to this problem, the nation needs to maintain a balanced lifestyle in which they can easily do their routine job along with that they also try to make time for the gym to make themself healthy and fit. Secondly, they need to avoid the use of machinery and try to do their work with their own hands which is good for them as it keeps them fit and active. Thirdly, the government plays a crucial role as well they need to arrange seminars in which they introduce the benefits of physical exercise. So everyone tries to follow the instructions they give in the seminars to remain in good shape. In conclusion, it is a fact that life in the city is like a fast train where people are left with no time to do another exercise to keep them fit and healthy. but this issue can be easily tackled if people try to balance between their working life and other activities.