Some students work while studying.This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Students some time need to work during studing which lead to missing time for learning and regularly study under pressure. In my openinon the main reasons included Finanical necesscity as tuition and living cost could be very expensive for some students to afford withhout making addional income and have a poor planning and time managment. The another reason maybe the desire to gain work experinces experiences and develop thier skills which help some of student with thier career after graudation. Generally, for students with low income they may need to have a time managment, and make a good plan that absolitaly will reduse the pressure and lack of time for academic learning. Students can also enrolled to study part time and this option could make students to manage work and education more effectivelly. Morever, if there will be financial aid, scholarships, and bursaries that willl encourage students to not work while studing and let them focus more on their studies. Futhermore, Univirsities could engage to create Integrated programs that improve scholars work expereince with educational learning so that develop the work life blance. Students need more support from thier instuituatin during thier study to make healthy environnement for students and provide a better quility of outcome learning. To sum up, some students have issues with low income which they to have a stratigy strategic plan that may allow them to concentere on thier degree and make learning more eciting to them. Univirsities could give students some helps to have best academic life by suporting them with financial necessity and provide work experience.