It is commonly said that death is must required for a criminals whereas another people says life long imprisonment is necessary .Give your opinion and discuss both the veiws

The punishment for heavy offenders is debatable, some say they must receive corporal panishment while others say they should rote in jail cells. In this essay, i will exermine both sides before i explain why I support life imprisonment over deathe sentance. On the one hand, proponets for death sentance believe that when someone commit a major crime must be hanged. For instance, if someone takes a life of another his life must be condemned too, he does not deserve to live for he deliberately spilled innocent blood. They argue that locking these monsters is not good enough because they willbe still enjoying life despite being restricted from the outside world. On the other hand, advocates of life imprisonment for criminals content that every human being has the right to life nomater no mater the offence committed. They believe that incaceration of criminals for their entire life is more painfull than ending their lives. In this regard, they asertain that these people should also provide hard labour in farms and other productions rather than staying in the cells while eating and sleeping for free. With both sides examined I personal the idea of lock them up and restrict their freedom forever. Above all they must be used as free labour in farms. In conclusion, I believe this matter should be taken seriously because eithere of these punishment should be a great leason to others inorder to reduce crime in communities.