It has been argued that the emergence of car in human life has brought conveniences rather than problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a car is an invention, which is a really helpful for today's population. Therefore, a section society believes, that the presence of car in human life is an advantageous instead of disadvantages. However, I partially agree, with this notion, as there are few drawbacks of automobiles that cannot be neglected. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which insist people to believe that auto industry is blessing for individuals. The first and foremost, they can save a plenty of time by using cars in their daily lives. Secondly, there are more chances to get a job if they owned cars. For example, the survey has been done recently, in Canada, that masses who drive auto-mobiles got employment easily as compare to those who used public transport or bicycles. That is why, human life is much easy with an aid of these vehicles. Apart from these benefits, in case of any emergencies or to cover long distance, cars are the best way to approach. However, these auto vehicles also have some disadvantages which are not much popular among public, but can be a big threat for an environment. The Global warming, for instance, cars produce a large amount of emission gases which are not good for the air. Thus, these gases produced serious illness among people, like, Asthma. Furthermore, the community is more dependent on cars in current era, as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to ancient times, which leads them to diseases like obesity and makes them less patient. To conclude, although, the emergence of cars, is such a blessing for individuals but only if, these can be used in a limited way, otherwise, the excessive use of anything could leads to detrimental effects.