With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform. DO ADV >< DISADV

There is a phenomenon of mechanical workers dominating the workforce. The writer indicates that the drawbacks of increasing unemployment rates are outweighed by the benefit of boosting productivity and new product creation Alleviating work strain is one of the most beneficial aspects of using machines. To be more specific, a quality production made by hand needs a lot of time and effort, so it will put substantial pressure on the workers. Instead, by having gadget with painstaking accuracy and speed, the amount of products will increase efficiency. As a result, the workers just need to recheck the output, which costs less time than making a product manually The high opportunities for creating new products must be taken into consideration. It must be recognized that with the replacement of appliance, the workforce is more likely to have more free time to take advantage of their creativity. These people are capable of using their brains to create new products, leading to an increase in various types of products. This will not only satisfy the demand of the customers but also increase the revenue of a specific organization or person. However, some skeptics argue that automation replacement leads many people to be unemployed. Companies have a destiny to employ machines rather than labour due to the advantages such as non-stop operation, and high efficiency, which means no labourers are employed to do the work, directly leading to unemployment. Taking all points into account, alleviating woke pressure and customer satisfaction clearly outweigh the disadvantages of joblessness. Hence, it is more beneficial to use machines instead of humans in doing work.