Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In many regions, climate change is a serious issues the world is facing today. In this essay, I intend to explore this problem's sources and the sources of this problem along with some viable solutions to it. Chief among the causes of this problems is the increased use of fossil fuels. People nowadays emit a lot of CO2 because of manufacturing activities. For example, Beijing becomes one of the most polluted cities in the world because this city has many industry manufacturers which leads to global warming. An additional origin of this is deforestation. These are serious issues that happen happenshappenhappens in many countries. Many forest trees in over the world are cut down annually and it causes the increasing of carbon dioxide and the number of oxygen decreases. In order to resolve the global warming issue, I believe that government should encourage the public to use renewable energy like solar energy, wind, wave, or electricity. It will decline a part of CO2 emission missing. To illustrate, in many developed countries like Singapore, the USA, and Japan instead of using many cars run on petrol, they use electric cars. And many buildings were installed with the solar panels. Another possible solution is that the nationalization government needs to enforce new policies harder to threaten those who violate the law on deforestation. Take a good example of it, many countries with strict regulations are less affected by climate change. To conclude, global warming has something to do with industrial activities and deforestation I believe that the measures outlined would constitute a good first step to alleviate the problem.