Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding the changes. Others, however think that changes is always a good thing. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Staying in the comfort zone and not taking risks is some people's approach. While others are welcoming anything new. From my perspective, shifts in life make a significant contribution to success and certainly change people's lives in a good way. The world is constantly changing and people who cope with it may make their life easier. For thousands of years, many communities tried to stay in the same place and not change but eventually, everything changed. In the past, when a new trend like women becoming doctors, was introduced, many did not accept it and tried to resist it but like it or not, it happened and they just made their lives unbearable. In addition, diversity prevents routineness. individuals who are facing new experiences are more likely to have a lively life and full of excitement. Like going on travels frequently where there is this opportunity for people to enjoy new things that come up and feel fresh due to all the activities that they engage in. However, others' points of view are against this idea. they believe their belongings may be lost by changes. Their possessions which they have accomplished through hard work and a lot of effort could vanish with a small change. For instance, a person who invests all his/her wealth to start a new business exposes his/her life to bankruptcy. Furthermore, variations lead to stress and anxiety. All kinds of changes and risks push life out of the ordinary and bring people into a world of unknowns and uncertainties which make them feel nervous. Like changing jobs, people can not be sure if it is a right choice because they have no idea about its cons and pros and may have a severe impact on their life so it causes stress feeling in individuals. In conclusion, though, staying in the same place and not accepting changes may keep people safe, but, variations are inevitable and everyone faces diversity in their life so instead of ignoring them it is better to face it and find our way to a better life throughout of it.