Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many people believe that hard work and dedication are the key factors, there is a growing consensus that other factors play an integral role in achieving success. In this essay, I will explain the above points of view before giving my own point of view. On the one hand, it is undeniable that working wholeheartedly and consistently is the deciding factor for success. First, working hard helps people gain valuable knowledge and experience in aspects of life. To illustrate, young students practice certain types of exercise and score well on exams. Besides, determination makes people not discouraged and motivates them to continue forging ahead. On the other hand, the following reasons can be adduced to explain the importance of other features. First, experience is an undeniably important factor contributing to success. That experience brings a deeper scope of knowledge and creates a wealth of much-needed skills is an undeniable fact. Furthermore, finance seems to be a fundamental component, especially for startups and entrepreneurs. adequate funding appears to be a measure to prevent losses and ruin in the early years. In short, I firmly believe that besides work ethics and commitment, additional factors such as money or experience should not be overlooked winning requires not only hard work and dedication but also diverse additional qualities.