Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both vews and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that the success of individuals always needs studious and ambitious qualities. However, some inhabitants take the view that the external outlook and fortune availability should be more considerable. This writer will have a debate about this phenomenon and will include a straightforward perspective in the latter. It is vital to understand that determination has always been known as a key to success. From our ancestors’ generation to the modern world that we are living in now, people never stop putting effort into work to achieve their own goals. Without hard work, our society would not become prosperous and human beings would not stand at the leading position in our natural habitats as today. Take Bill Gates as a prime example, although he already gained incredible achievements in his twenties, Gates never became lazy but he always worked hard, which turned him into the most renowned billionaire in the world. However, fame and fortune are also essential parts of creating triumph in individuals’ lives. Since beauty is increasingly overestimated in the digital age, citizens who have good-looking appearances can benefit from gaining more opportunities to make a profit. Career employing including models, singers, or idols today make a favour in beautiful outlook, rather than available talents or determination. Another factor that creates inequality in human’s chance of thrift is the money that comes from families. People who were born into wealthy families do not need to concerned about financial hardships, instead, they just need to concerned about developing skills and qualities needed. Hence, they would become successful in a shorter time compared to those who are in poor backgrounds. In conclusion, although hard work is a vital factor, it is not the only way to achieve success, especially in the modern world, where beauty and high-living conditions are regarded more essential than ever. This writer has demonstrated that opportunities to gain achievements come from both ways, but fame and fortune nowadays are gradually taking larger accounts than a determinate mindset.