Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued whether or not only medical care and education should be invested by the government instead of theatres and sports stadiums. From my prospect, I partially agree with the thought. To begin with, a fair portion of the crowds reckon that nowadays the institutions and public health outweigh the places of entertainment either the cinema or sports stadiums as a result of the developments or diseases which should be prohibited. For instance, COVID-19 spread throughout the world in recent years, many countries bought the vaccines from several organizations and provided them to the citizens, however, some are not able to import any vaccines thus the folks who were living there did not receive the treatment and a number of death were appearing. To illustrate further, it is clear that education is very crucial in one's life, those graduate can reap lots of income per year, and besides that, their knowledge can develop the country. In contrast, undeniably, individuals usually go to some places, such as theatres and theme parks, in order to boost their happiness during the holidays, furthermore, the government can earn income from these. For example, the cinema often launches many sorts of movies which can stimulate people to spend their money, that is, economic trouble, and deflation, will not turn up. On top of that, the benefits are passed onto not only the administrative department that earns the income and spends it on the developments but also the folks who are happy. In conclusion, I reckon that every sector ought to be spent money on understandably depending on the importance and the following public benefits, nevertheless, if I could arrange the budget, I would foresee the importance of education more than any other sector as a student.