The internet has transformed how the information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the possible solutions?

One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is that the Internet has not just benefits but also negative sides. The exist Change the form of the verb existing show examples problems are Internet fishing websites and Internet addiction with bad consequences and the most viable solution is a strict government supervision also parents control. The principal problem related to special websites which can lead to detrimental situations of persons life. These sites able to cheat your personal data such as login, password or even to get access to your credit card throw hacking. Resulting in losing money, unability to have an access to your personal pages on social networking. For instance, there are some pages when you enter in it and write down your cell phone without any bad thoughts and then you can observe that someone withdrew your money. To tackle this problem the government should be involve and will be strict along with these significant problems. This means some malicious online pages must be banned thanks to strict government supervision. For example, as many people know in Russia one of the social media which named Instagram was prohibited in whole territory of country because of bad fluence for inhabitants. In conclusion, in spite of brilliant help of digital sources for humans there are also several negative consequences of it. Unknown pages or unrequired self information will be suspicious for users. In my opinion in this case Internet users should be more careful and do not write any information on unreable sources. Also it will be maintained by government.