In many countries,fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available Do the disadvantages of this outweight the advantages

Almost in every country, fast food is loved by numerous people and myriad of cities include fast food centres where there are meals that you can eat in a rush which can be also affordable to purchase. However, issues based on health make it a more negative development On the one hand, fast food is the source of food that you can buy and enjoy when you are in a hurry, moreover, fast food is well known as an affordable meal that can be reasonable even for people with low quality of salary. In addition, fast food is a great choice for people who find it annoying to spend time in the kitchen and who do not have cooking skills, instead, they can grab some meals and enjoy them while travelling which does not include food service.In fact, pros of fast food as comfort,cost and scrumptious taste make it more convenient for hectic Individuals who do not have time to prepare home-cooked food Even though there are good sides to it, it is not difficult to notice the bad sides either.It is not a secret that it is fattening food that leads people to weight gain which can also produce heart-related issues that require a lot of money to be addressed.Consuming fast food is not a big trouble,but eating them in a big amounts can bring a risk of a sedentary life and sleeping decreases as insomnia and narcolepsy at the same time In conclusion,including every detail that was given above this essay proves that fast food is a negative development