Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that wealthy nation should provide more effective and efficient support by not just with money. I strongly disagree with this argument. On the one hand, financial aid can help poor countries to construct many infrastructures, like hospitals, schools, caring centers and so on, which are basic things to complete if one country wants to boost it economy. In order to erect these buildings, the government need to have stable cash flow. Take Nigeria for example, because there is not sufficient educational establishments for the citizens, people have no choice but to be menial labourers, and their nation can't collect taxes to develop, furthermore, it has become a negative circulation. Therefore, financial aids are so imperative for those poorer countries. There is a good reason for rich countries to help developing countries. We know that the nations in Europe are facing crucial problems about refugees from Africa. Why these people want to escape from their countries to another thoroughly unfamiliar ones for them, even it is high rate to lose their lives? Because their lives are under threatening, some are wars, others are extreme poverty, the others are food shortage. It is reported that almost each country in Africa has enormous owing bills, and citizens are mad at their governments, as a result, some officers are try to shift goal posts through wars, which make their folks can't stay in the same place anymore. We can notice that core problem is money. If poorer countries can turn into developed countries, I think wealthy countries do not always fight for the issues whether they need to accept these refugees. In conclusion, I personally approve that rich countries should assist poorer countries to improve their economy by offering money, and there are also some benefits for themselves.