ome people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

There is an opinion saying that high educational centers' fee must be paid by governments in order to be accessible for the society regardless of people's ability to pay for it. Admittedly, i believe that universities and colleges need to be pay-free for the whole community owing to a number of compelling reason. To begin with, the most rational justification is that, the benefit of this practice returns to the society and should be considered by governors. That is, the more people are educated, the more they serve their nation by their capability, therefore; the money that have been founded by the government at educational centers goes back to the people who are authorities responsibility to take care of. A good illustration of this is doctors who survive plenty of patients by their skill they have learnt at the university. Furthermore, people pay tax to get services from the government. Providing welfare such as fee-free universities is The most important governmental role. Yet, another compelling argument about free high education is that in the public, everyone should have the opportunity to make a personal progress even those who can not make enough money to reach their goals. To put it differently, poorer levels of the society stay away form continuing their education because they can not afford university tuition so they are not able to change their financial and cultural classes while governments must pay attention to the all social levels and their needs. Take a child who was unwanted born in a poor family as an example; he needs governmental support to have the chance to a promising future as much as other childeren. To conclude, considering the points discussed above,the bottom line is that everybody needs to access free education in all levels and authorities should provide it for all classes.