Some argue that brain drain may lead to dire consequences for home country , while others think it has marginal effect on society. Discuss and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that home country can suffer from disastrous outcomes of brain drain, whereas others believe that this carries out only minor effects on the community. This essay will shed light on both points of view and reveal my personal perspective. Those who agree with the opinion that brain drain does not have as harmful as known consequences on society present various grounds to support their disposition. Firstly, they think that brain drain is just important for individuals in order to advance their lives, meanwhile, these people are just a small part of the population, which can not have significant results. However, I would argue, unlike many others, that brain drain has adverse outcomes significantly for the home country, while beneficial and advantageous results for the host country that much. Initially,it can cause social and national imbalance in the home country. In a more precise explanation, if the majority of citizens of the country are attracted to the host country, it will alleviate the number of people in the home country as well as pave the way for overpopulation in the host country. Additionally, the lack of employees in the home country is also one of the possible sequel in future. Briefly, both of those powerful reasons will regress the economic condition of the home country. All in all, in spite of some compelling ideas of people that brain drain does not have major impacts, I am inclined to support that the economic and social issues that are caused by brain drain in the home country are sufficient to consider brain drain undesirable for the home country.