some people beileve that it is essential to learn a foreign language in school, while others believes that it is not necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by a few people that it is important to learn a foreign language in institutions. However, others opine that it is not a necessity. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the former notion. To commence with,it is significant to study international languages. To explain, acquiring knowledge of overseas languages will not only broaden up horizon of knowledge but also open up new pathways for the future of pupils. In addition to this,attaining a particular vocabulary creates another option for them if they want to go to that country where the style is spoken then they do not have to worry about communicating. For instance, these days a lot of human beings are moving to Canada and America for further studies and for that they have to take IELTS(International English Learning Test) in which there are speaking, writing, reading and listening tests and there are huge individuals who didn't study English in schools because schooling is in their native speech and they are paying a chunk of money to learn this accent but if school start giving education in English or provide extra classes for that it will help present youth in terms of communication and money too. Learning the basics of languages can be a beneficial factor for some masses. Shifting toward the final view, why it should be not important because of the stress and extra work. To elaborate, in today's competitive era, learners already have a lot of assignments and they have to focus on important subjects,putting in additional things can create a worrying atmosphere. Hence, they will not be able to concentrate on their studies. In conclusion, although, schooling outside accent can be a pressure. Yet, I believe it can be valuable for some individuals.