Some people spend a lot of money celebrating personal family events, such as weddings and birthdays. How important is it to celebrate such events? Do you think people spend too much money on these events?

In recent days, a lot of people are spending a lot of money on celebrating personal family events, for example, New Year celebrations, birthdays, weddings and so on. First of all, celebrating these events is necessary which is helpful when we are getting older and older. For example, the day we celebrate a birthday or some other event, they start to understand the kindness or happiness which is helpful for future family or friends or during work. When we celebrate the events everyone gets happy or proud of them also we celebrate everyone laughs and communicates for most of the day during the celebration. This is very good for improving our communication skills as we get older such as when they are doing jobs or talking with their family and so on. This makes feel everyone in a good mood. Celebrating makes us inspired when we keep working for long hours and becoming tired for most of the day. Second of all, family are spending money on these events such as weddings for example, most family think that they want to celebrate bigger and more gauges so that it will be fun for the friends who came to celebrate and also it will be a durable day for them too but spending much money to these celebrations make them to wasting money such as foods some people do not eat a lot so they waste their food also they waste some stuff to make the place to celebrate gauges this stuff also get waste that family spend money for these events they have to clean their house for so long to make the house looks normal. To sum up, it is very important to celebrate personal events such as birthdays but they should not spend too much money on these events even if it is very important.