Assessment tests are frequent at schools, but they do not show the real students` results. Do you agree or disagree?

Assignments play a significant role in evaluating how the student mastered the study material of the term. However, in most situations these tests don’t show the current knowledge level of the attendant caused by academic pressure. In my point of view, the standard tests are not an appropriate way to estimate the academic level of a student, and therefore I will outline my reasons below First of all, traditional assignments do not reflect the real-world scenarios or individual skills. In the vast majority of cases the tests taken by teachers at high educational places are made by a sample, and respectively do not require thinking out of the box. For instance, the English assessment usually consists of multiple choice questions, which restrict the way of thinking. This constraint would limit the fully understanding of subject matter. Additionally, it's worth considering that scholars would feel a huge academic pressure sitting at an examination hall. Furthermore, research shows that up to 37% of college students struggle to concentrate on the blank list caused by their anxiety of completing the test for an excellent mark. Consequently, this leads to a decrease in performance, resulting in lower grades than expected.