Some people argue that the teenage years are the happiest time in a person's life, while others contend that adulthood brings more happiness despite the added responsibilities. Both perspectives have their merit. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, a part of society believes that teenagers' life is the best time while others say adult life renders more happiness. This trend has sparked contrasting opinions, with advocates and critics each representing valid arguments. This essay will analyze both perspectives and subsequently offer a viewpoint. To begin with, the primary reason for supporting the teenage as the best life and the prominent one is that this life is stress-free because, at this stage of life, peers do not have any tension on their minds for earning money or livelihood as their guardians are working for them to fulfill their necessities along with their desires. Furthermore, at this stage of life juveniles grow mentally as well as physically and these are the most precious days of their life -span. However, in adulthood, individuals get the freedom to make their own decisions for a better future. They do not get any pressure from their parents and are held liable for their actions. Moreover, if they are working and earning good, they do not need to get approval from anyone to buy items for them as they are financially independent. Hence, it is apparent why many people think the adult age is more happiest. In my opinion, young age is the happiest part of one's life cycle because it not only provides freedom to the person but also helps them to learn new chapters of life every day by meeting new people and this stage assists humans to innovate their minds as well by discovering new trajectory to make their business more lucrative. Ultimately, both age -stages have their merits, and the better approach aligns with the comfort level of the individual. To conclude, as per the matrimonials mentioned above teenage is a relaxed age but with the least freedom, but a young age provides financial security along with the right to make decisions. Hence, each approach offers unique benefits, but adulthood is better as in my opinion.