Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, wealthy countries help poorer countries by giving them money. However, it does not help them that much so that rich countries should give other non-financial help to poor countries. This essay will discuss this problem from both views. Since underdevelopment in some countries is a systematic problem, it is needed to take some action about it. For example,increasing job vacancies to employ more people, therefore the unemployment rate decrease and poor people could be reduced. Moreover, building new schools and kindergartens or sending children to developed countries to educate them. Thus,they can get a job when they grow up because they are taught well. This is the first action that can be taken against financial investment. Additionally, The economic country makes a project in these places and makes the citizens work on their project so they will get good wages and can have a good rate of living. In addition, the most necessary thing is when the country itself can work hard to give its citizens a high-quality life. Moreover, it can also give important work to people who deserve and make change in the country rather than those who steal and not give anything to the country. They can emphasize volunteer people to give a hand to poor countries. Such as giving food to homeless people to reduce starvation, and donating clothes to keep them warm. Also, giving them free mental care, just in case to detect cancer and illness. To conclude, it is good to support every needy country to fulfill their requirements by promoting education and generating alternate ways of generation, However, it will not help them permanently. Developed realms must make poor nations self-dependent to overcome this issue and provide resources for future growth.