Wild animals do not have enough space.Some people think that protection of wild animals from extinction is a waste of money because it is natural.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many species of wild animals are on the verge of extinction due to deforestation.There is an inconclusive debate as to whether we should protect those animals.From my perspective,saving those provides humans with many benefits. To begin with,Nowadays,The world has become an industrial era.Factories and many built-up areas have been accumulating. Thus,Many green areas now are being replaced with new cities. This makes wild animals lose their habitats and some species have to face extinction.The balance of nature has been destroyed along the way.The food chain has been interrupted.Some people might argue that humans are at the top of the chain so it will not affect us however, this will impact us eventually in a way we do not expect. For instance,if our delicious meats such as beef,pork and fish no longer have their prey,it would put those species at risk.Some people think that this problem can be easily solved by making artificial ones. In contrast,the nutrients in those foods are not at the same level and cannot compare to the original one. Moreover,since humans are the reason for this problem we should take responsibility. According to the positivity of natural balance,saving those animals does not require a lot of money.If both the government and individuals consider this as a problem,it is an easy task to do. For example,we could create wildlife sanctuaries and the zoo to preserve the diversification. In conclusion,the diversification of species of animals is crucial to keeping nature in balance. Additionally,saving those animals is effortless.The benefits outweigh the drawbacks so it is our responsibility to solve the problem that we have created.