Some people prefer to spend time on team sports, while others like to do single-player sports. In my opinion, as long as they do any sports which is valuable, therefore, people need to choose sports that are suitable for their needs. This essay will delve into both perspectives with my own opinion.

Some people prefer to spend time on team sports, while others like to do single-player sports. In my opinion, as long as they do any sports which is valuable, therefore, people need to choose sports that are suitable for their needs. This essay will delve into both perspectives with my own opinion. Firstly, team sports encourage skills such as leadership and teamwork that are essential in this fast-developing society. This is because most corporate jobs require teamwork skills as they have many workers, such collaboration skills help to be more productive. Additionally, leadership skills can be developed by playing team sports as it requires at least one leader in the team, which is also an essential qualification for bigger companies. Therefore, some organizations encourage their staff to play team sports. For instance, in Mongolia, bigger corporations organize basketball competitions among their staff annually. As a result, their worker can improve their soft skills while enjoying their free time. Secondly, individual sports maintain mental health as people need to spend time with themselves, and push their boundaries while they are training. This is because spending quality time is almost rare in this fast-growing society, therefore, some people take chances to release their stress after heavy workloads. For instance, the number of swimmers is growing these days because they can spend time with themselves as most people devote their time to work. To conclude, in my opinion, doing sport is essential, whether it is team or individual. People can choose their own preferences, such as corporate workers prefer teamwork sports as it improves their leadership and collaboration skills. Conversely, some people like to do single-player sports as it encourages their mental well-being.