As the number of private cars has increased, so too has the level of pollution in many cities. What can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the level of pollution caused by the increased number of private cars. It is undeniable that moving with a car has become an essential part of our life. However, these days we have a lot of problems with pollution in many cities. One of the main aspects of the problem is that people prefer car than other transports.One of the main reasons behind that is that other transports are not comfortable, like cars. Besides bus has low speed. Furthemore,little space for people.Nowadays we have a lot of applications where you can give an order or call a taxi. Reasons of that,there is a lot applications with taxi, the price of taxi analogically becomes cheaper. Hence, taxi becomes best option for go somewhere. This could lead to air pollution. To tackle this problem government should develop the other transport and do comfortable as possible.We know that most popular transport for move is bus.So they should start immediately from the bus.The second way to tackle this problem government should add tax to the car.If the government does this,the price of taxi will be increase.Because of this,people will use bus or other cheap transport often. This may be the easiest and so the best way to improve pollution. Having weighed everything mentioned up,we can come to a conclusion that the transport like a car spoil the air pollution.So it would not be suprising to see restrictions on cars in the near future.Actions must be taken urgently, otherwise we will get bad healthy and spoils ecology