In order to be successful in sport, some people think you have to be physically strong. Others say that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have differing views about whether bodily strength or psychological potency is the principal key to achievement in sports. Some argue that physical exercise plays a pivotal role in attaining victory matches. However, it seems to me that substantial power is also a crucial condition for performing well in this field. The following article will clarify both viewpoints. On the one hand, those who claim that muscle strength is an indispensable element of attainment in sports are justifiable in many aspects. To commence with, individuals who are more prone to the wellness of muscular and sturdy bones will lean towards the champion in the competition. The fitter an athlete is, the better chance he stands of winning which is proven in such sports as boxing and waist lifting. Additionally, the team with physically agile, and the individual's endurance gains more advantages over the others. As a result, football players and athletics athletes spend a plethora of relentless training time before the match starts. On the other hand, opinions argue that sportspersons cannot reach the desirable achievement without mental health. Having a confident state during the games will reinforce their beliefs in themselves so that they can make precise decisions in emergency cases and keep calm regardless of pressures before competitors, especially in football and boxing. For another sport like GOFL, composure and intense concentration are a must. These statuses allowed sportspeople to concentrate better, limit mistakes, and make wise decisions. In conclusion, I would argue that both mental and physical strength are vital for players to win a competition. These things ought to be balanced to succeed in sports.