In many countries, it is mandatory for school children to wear uniforms. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Wearing a dress, which is selected by a school, has become a common practice. This essay will discuss both the Positives and drawbacks of compulsory rules for wearing uniforms. In my opinion, advantages are more than the disadvantages. On the one hand, a uniform is an Identity for both the school and the students. It helps to create bonding between all the students. Consequently, this leads to brotherhood among students from different classes. Moreover, uniforms are essential because of their power to break social classifications. For example, uniforms can ensure the same dress for the children from both the rich and poor students. This is a part of a lesson that can be useful for the students in their future life also. Finally, it is pleasant to see the beauty of a school, when all the students wear the same dress. On the other hand, there exist some drawbacks, Firstly, students may lose their comfort because of wearing the same dress every day. Sometimes schools select such a type of dress, which is designed with many add-on parts especially on the Shoulder, such kind of dress is not at all easy to wear for a teenager. Secondly, school uniforms may become a burden for parents. For instance, most ofthe school provides Uniforms from their own store or shop and the price is always higher than outside. This tends to spend extra money for the Parents. To conclude, although imposing uniforms has some drawbacks likeuncomfortable and additional expense. However, I believe that the positive sides are more such as declassification in Society and identical representation.