You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many foods are shipped from far away. Some people think that eating local food is more environmentally and economically. Do you think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays increasing exported to the others countey for a long way. The majority of people believe that eating other countries ' foods is more and more cheaper. I think it is a disadvantage and I will discuss bout that. On the one hand, these days many countries export a variety of foods to other countries to purchase cheaper money. They are thinking about the economy in their countries. But they do not think about the people. For instance, Sir Lanka has a decrease in the economy. They are brought to eggs for India. It sells for cheap prices. Such as major cases is they expired and do they cover to eggs up with some colors? Therefore they are not good for people's bodies. Moreover, some other foods like dry food and parking natural foods are also they exported to other countries. They put some chemicals that they are to keeping long period. For example, this way people put the sold or alcohol to keep long-period foods natural. As a consequence, the food they eat after becomes a non-communicable disese.like cancer. On the other hand, this way Very advantageous for the government, not the people. Because exported to food for keeping long period to very cheap. therefore majority of people do not understand these cases and they eat more and more of them because of the cheap. In conclusion, exporting long-period keeping foods has more disadvantages and people become a noncommunicable disease.