Some people say that universities should only accept the young students with the highest marks. However, others think that universities should accept people of all ages that may not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To start with, I believe that education is a crucial part of human beings, we have to study more and more every day to develop ourselves, to be better, and just to survive. However, not everyone has an opportunity to study, because of their age, school grades, etc. I truly believe that it is an unequal right, because people deserve to be educated, and age or past school life is not the reason not to give them pieces of knowledge. Education is important for the reason of living, you can' t survive without working, but we get our job only after getting a degree. Not only do I think that people get their jobs after university, but they are also going to work after studying at some courses or lower educational institutions. Those institutions have a diploma for students, but I think that working in a high-quality job, after a degree like this is impossible. As a matter of fact, companies or corporations are asking about a high-quality diploma, so people who didn' t attend university have no opportunity to improve their selves, which supports the idea that people of all age groups should be allowed to study to have a bright working career. In addition to this, not everyone had an opportunity to study when they were younger, so it's a good decision to fix this problem. I suppose that people who are against fewer elderly people studying got scared of the statistics of university or maybe, talking exactly about students they are terrified that they will be replaced by those people who have more experience in their lives and maybe smarter in some fields of studying. Personally, I think that students shouldn' t be afraid of those people, and they can help them so at the same time that people will tell them about their life experiences and they would know something new equally. About the statistics of universities, the heads of institutions can create a system of looking after older students by younger ones, for this work, they can have some points at subjects or other facilities, and for both age groups, it will be satisfying and easy to study. To sum up, everyone should study and be satisfied by it as far as with their work after having a degree. Giving an opportunity to study to people who didn' t have it before, is the best idea for increasing economics and improvement of working corporations.