Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal, some.people , however ,think that other tips of progress are equally important for country . Discuss both of the view and give your opinion ?

Several states say that financial development is a vital purpose. However, individuals believe that other types of improvements are equally important to the country. I will explain both points of view alone with examples. On the one hand, economic development is crucial for the country according to the governments. Moreover, without money states can not make budgets for the improvement of infrastructure. For example, in 2024 Bangladesh government completed many projects successfully without any debt from other countries because of its strong and massive economy with 400 billion G.D.P. On the other hand, education, transportation, and communication need to progress as well says people. Furthermore, Having smooth communication and an educated nation are so necessary to become financially developed. For instance, in South Asia, Singapur is a developed nation that has invested huge money in developing infrastructure and communication networks. In my opinion, I would say that without improvements in transportation, communications, education, and medication no country can not achieve economic goals. For example, several countries have been investing to develop their economies such as the U.K. and the U.S.A. Moreover, many economists added that instead of education, communication, and transportation improvements overall financial progress is vague and impossible. It does work as a key to the progress economy of any country. In conclusion, both are dependent on each other. But I would say the government needs to more invest in communication, transportation, and education to acquire economic development and it has already proved that in many ways in the different states.