Computer and AI technology an increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhace the learning experience ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

The problem of the development in AI technology and computer system plays a crucial role in online education is becoming an increasing issue across the globe. Perhaps the enhacement in the learning skill is improved by the artificial intelligence which could possible be caused by their convenient manipulations for accessing all applications. It is the writer who contends that this is a positive development due to the massive amount of data they provide for each student. It is important to acknowlegde that almost individuals prefer to use computer or aritificial intelligence for indirect learning because it is the most useful for approaching more platforms for learning. To put it simply, people spend less time to know how to connect with online learning and have the best experiment with AI technology. In addition, the computer and AI system provide abundant demands for students when they need to improve one of their fields in their lives. This is clear evident that during the Covid-19 pandemic, the online learning becamce because the most crucial part in each students around the world. All schools used the online learning throughed the computers and AI technology for testing and teaching anytime. So that the enhacements from the computer and AI system was not a decreasing trend in the day and age. By the reason, most scientists try to improve their skills of using and controlling computer and AI system to discover more and more details in them. Another supporting idea considering is that there is always a positive development in the artificial intelligence day by day by cause of their a large amount of the information provided by them. There is no little doubt that most students are keen on finding out their information thoughout the online system. Moreover, they also choose many social platforms to entry some nescessary data in their learning. It is recommended that students should learn by themsleves in the artificial intelligence system lieu of their teacher out of the school time owing to this system can demand and give help for students in all fields and they also give some advice for students to improve their skills once using computer or aritificial intelligence technology. Additionally, the elderly or everyone also can learn how to use software to access their needing data by the easy methods, regardledd sexes and ages. A standout example of this would be in chat GPT, students can easily to approach them and ask for their question in all range. Futhermore, they also use this software to improve their learning experience throughout another suggestions. Thus, the development in AI technology is really essential for all individuals in the corner of the planet. As aforementioned, the AI technology and computer system enhace significantly the online learning experience of all students in the interest of their convenience. It is not denied that there is always specific improvement in artificial intelligence technology as a result of their huge amount of the data which they provide in any circumstances.