In some of countries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their fitness levels are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In recent years, there has been a high increase of health issues among populations around the world. Overweight and obesity are some of the major concerns affecting the overal fitness of the majority. In this essay, i will discuss the causes of these issues and provide solutions that can be used to address them. The number of people suffering from over-weight is increasing everyday. Firstly, there is too much production of genetically modified food. This is one of thew biggest problems affecting weight management. The chemicals used in these products are dangerous to the body and they help acumulate excess fat in the body. For instance, they are injecting chemichals that speed growth of poltry poetry to mature in a few weeks, when people consume meat from these animals they also get affected, Additionally, communities are eating a lot of junk food, these are foods like burgers, chips and kentaky. These foods contain high colesterol and it affect the diggestive system hence failure to regulate body fats. Moreso, diseases such as diabetes are also the cause of these body weight issues. diabestes cause a number of health problems that impairs the body's ability to stay fit Nevertheless, there are many ways to tackle these problems. One; folks must resort to eating organic foods rather than GMOs, this will helps to maintain the body's homeostasis. Secondly, people should be consious about their diet, people should normalise eating vegetable and fruits. There is an english adegy that says "an apple a day keeps a doctor away", this implies that eating healthy food keeps your body healthy and fit. Lastly, people should exercise regulary in order to stay fit, sedentary lifestyle is dangerous. normalise walking short distances and participate in activities that increase your body movements. In conclusion, governments should play a pivotal role in monitoring the food production industries since some individuals are using harmful ways of during production thereby affecting the health of the mass. Also, the health systems should facilitate awareness to the masses by educating them how to keep healthy.